Who's who

Names and email – or telephone the Rector

William Prescott   rector@chobenefice.co.uk     01962 714551

Benefice Administrator
Dawn Morris administrator@chobenefice.co.uk

Licensed Lay Minister
Mr Keith Atton keith@chobenefice.co.uk


Mrs Sheila Forbes wardens@chobenefice.co.uk

Mrs Jo Bontoft wardens@chobenefoce.co.uk
Mrs Kristin Tridimas wardens@chobenefice.co.uk

Mrs Gillian Macdonald wardens@chobenefice.co.uk
Mr Dick Oldham wardens@chobenefice.co.uk

Otterbourne Claire Aikman organists@chobenefice.co.uk
Compton Claire Aikman organists@chobenefice.co.uk
Hursley Mr Derek Blazdell organists@chobenefice.co.uk

Bell Ringers
Otterbourne please contact the Benefice Administrator
Compton please contact the Benefice Administrator
Hursley secretary@hursleyringers.org.uk

Parochial Church Councils
Compton PCC secretary – Mr John Wilkinson
Hursley PCC secretary – Mrs Christine Hill
Otterbourne PCC secretary – Mrs Jackie Dennis

St. Matthew’s Social & Fundraising Committee
Mrs Vera Oldham fundraising@chobenefice.co.uk

Mini Matts Baby & Toddler Group – Otterbourne
Mrs Eleanor Blachford minimatts@chobenefice.co.uk

Keble Club – Hursley
Mrs Kristen Tridimas kebleclub@chobenefice.co.uk

Safeguarding Officer
Mrs Vera Oldham safeguarding@chobenefice.co.uk

Flower Teams
Otterbourne Mrs Alayne Prescott flowers@chobenefice.co.uk
Compton Mrs Elizabeth Boundy flowers@chobenefice.co.uk
Hursley no flower team available

Parish Magazines
Hursley – Kristin Tridimas hursleymagazine@chobenefice.co.uk
Compton – Mr Adrian Walmsley & Mrs Veronica Bliss
Otterbourne – William Prescott  otterbournemagazine@chobenefice.co.uk

Log in/out