Useful contacts in the benefice

_MG_8963 reduced

Rector
William Prescott rectory@chobenefice.co.uk 01962 714551

Benefice Administrator
Dawn Morris administrator@chobenefice.co.uk

Readers
Mrs Nancy Emmerson nancy@chobenefice.co.uk
Mr Keith Atton keith@chobenefice.co.uk

Churchwardens

Compton

Mrs Lindsay Dolphin lindsay.dolphin@gmail.com

Mrs Sheila Forbes sheilachristineforbes@gmail.com

Hursley

Mrs Jo Bontoft jo.bontoft@which.net

Mrs Kristin Tridimas kristin.tridimas@gmail.com

Otterbourne

Mrs Rachel Cannon r.e.cannon@btinternet.com

Mr Dick Oldham verandick@deadeye.plus.com

Organists
Otterbourne Claire Aikman ca@theinvisibleassistant.co.uk
Compton Claire Aikman ca@theinvisibleassistant.co.uk
Hursley Mr Derek Blazdell dcblazdell@hotmail.com

Bell Ringers
Otterbourne please contact the Benefice Administrator
Compton please contact the Benefice Administrator
Hursley secretary@hursleyringers.org.uk

Parochial Church Councils
Compton PCC secretary - Mrs Louise Turner
Hursley PCC secretary - Mr Chris Bontoft
Otterbourne PCC secretary -Mrs Michel McClean

St. Matthew’s Social & Fundraising Committee
Mrs Vera Oldham verandick@deadeye.plus.com

Mini Matts Baby & Toddler Group - Otterbourne
Mrs Eleanor Blachford eleanorblachford@hotmail.com

Keble Club - Hursley
Mrs Kristen Tridimas kristin@tridimas.fsnet.co.uk

Safeguarding Officer

Mrs Vera Oldham verandick@deadeye.plus.com

Flower Teams
Otterbourne Mrs Alayne Prescott prescott@guernsey.net
Compton Mrs Penny Neyroud
Hursley no flower team available

Parish Magazines

Hursley - William Prescott rector@chobenefice.co.uk
Compton - Mr Adrian Walmsley & Mrs Veronica Bliss

editor@comptonshawford-pc.gov.uk
Otterbourne - Mr Mike and Diana Axford

m.axford741@btinternet.com